EP: Ycee – Love Drunk

Overview Of: EP: Ycee – Love Drunk


Aint Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) rapper and singer, Ycee releases a brand new studio project titled “Love Drunk”

The new extended play “Love Drunk” is a 7 tracks project and a follow up for his previously heard studio project “Quarantunes” which housed two tracks. The EP features Patoranking and DwillsHarmony.

Check on it below


  1. Anymore || DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Abeg || DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. My Ways (feat. DwillsHarmony) || DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. Intentionally || DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. West Indies || DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. Nu Riddim || DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. Aunty Lovina (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD HERE



Published: 1 year ago | 51 Views

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix

0 Responses