[Mixtape] DJ Venza – Best Of Demmie Vee

Overview Of: [Mixtape] DJ Venza – Best Of Demmie Vee


DJ VENZA – BEST Of Demmie Vee (Mixtape) Mp3 Audio Download

Versatile Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Venza join forces with the prolific Crown Prince of Afro pop, Demmie Vee of HOD Music to deliver this classic Mixtape titled “Best Of Demmie Vee.”

The mix contains 23 banging Demmie Vee songs and it’s pure fire.



DJ Venza Intro
1 Work & Pray
2 Be a Lion
3 African Time
4 Vini Vidi Vici
5 Surulere
6 Forever
7 Hypocrite ft Falz
8 Hypocrite ft Davolee
9 Se You Go Wait ft Kizz Daniel
10 King Solomon
11 Ojoro
12 Do as You Like ft Nessy Bee
13 Owo ft frenzy
14 Indomee ft Tobisneh
15 Love Me Tender
16 Love Me Tender rmx ft 9ice
17 Somebody dey ft Kizz Daniel, DJ Xclusive
18 Tiff
19 Vanessa ft DJ Kaywise
20 Tiff Remix ft Kizz Daniel
21 Yala Yolo
22 Life ft Oritse Femi, Juniorboy
23 Figure 8



Published: 2 years ago | 88 Views

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix

0 Responses