[MUSIC] Olamide EP (999)

Overview Of: [MUSIC] Olamide EP (999)


YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.


The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.


Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.


See “999” EP tracklist below;


(1) No Time

[MUSIC] No Time – Olamide


(2) Warlords ft Snow X Phyno X Cheque X Rhatti

[MUSIC] Warlords – Olamide ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti


(3) Billion Talk ft Milly

[MUSIC] Billion Talk – Olamide ft. Milly


(4) Dance with the devil ft. Sosa X Jackmillz

[MUSIC] Dance With the Devil – Olamide ft. Sosa-E, Jackmillz


(5) Wanma

[Music] Olamide – Wanma


(6) Demons ft. Jackmillz

[MUSIC] Demons – Olamide ft. Jackmillz


(7) Mojo ft. JayBoi

[MUSIC] Mojo – Olamide ft Jayboi


(8) Prophesy

[MUSIC] Prophesy – Olamide


(9) Rich and Famous

[MUSIC] Rich and Famous – Olamide

Published: 3 years ago | 63 Views

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix

One Response